BTRIC Staff

Group Mission Statements

Staff Bios

Director’s Office
Patrick J. Hughes, Director hughespj1@ornl.gov
Melissa Lapsa, Deputy Director lapsamv@ornl.gov
Program Assistant  
Building Envelopes Research
André Desjarlais, Leader desjarlaisa@ornl.gov
Teresa Williams, Assistant williamst@ornl.gov
Jerry A. Atchley atchleyja@ornl.gov
Kaushik Biswas biswask@ornl.gov
Phillip W. Childs childspw@ornl.gov
Jennifer A. Hill hillja@ornl.gov
Diana E. Hun hunde@ornl.gov
Achilles N. Karagiozis karagiozisan@ornl.gov
Manfred Kehrer kehrerm@ornl.gov
William A. Miller millerwa1@ornl.gov
Simon Pallin

pallinsb@ornl.gov

Som S. Shrestha shresthass@ornl.gov
David L. Wilson wilsondl@ornl.gov
Building Equipment Research
Ed A. Vineyard, Leader vineyardea@ornl.gov
Melanie Hamby, Assistant hambymk@ornl.gov
Omar Abdelaziz abdelazizoa@ornl.gov
Moonis R. Ally allymr@ornl.gov
Pradeep K. Bansal bansalpk@ornl.gov
Van D. Baxter baxtervd@ornl.gov
Neal Durfee durfeen@ornl.gov
Brian A. Fricke frickeba@ornl.gov
Patricia W. Garland garlandpw@ornl.gov
Patrick J. Geoghegan geogheganpj@ornl.gov
Kyle Gluesenkamp gluesenkampk@ornl.gov
Randy Linkous linkousrl@ornl.gov
Xiaobing Liu liux2@ornl.gov
Ayyoub M. Momen momena@ornl.gov
Jeffrey D. Munk munkjd@ornl.gov
G. Denise Overton overtongd@ornl.gov
C. Keith Rice riceck@ornl.gov
Vishaldeep Sharma sharmav@ornl.gov
Bo Shen shenb@ornl.gov
Residential, Commercial, and Industrial Energy Efficiency
Julia S. Kelley, Leader kelleyjs@ornl.gov
Teresa Williams, Assistant williamst@ornl.gov
Gina K. Accawi accawigk@ornl.gov
Mark Adams adamsmb@ornl.gov
Jenni Craddick craddickjk@ornl.gov
Miranda T. Eady eadymt@ornl.gov
Joel F. Eisenberg eisenbergif@ornl.gov
Michael B. Gettings gettingsmb@ornl.gov
Dan Howett howettdh@ornl.gov
Gayle Jones jonesjg2@ornl.gov
Mini Malhotra malhotram@ornl.gov
Terry R. Sharp sharptr@ornl.gov
John A. Shonder shonderja@ornl.gov
Robert S. Slattery slatteryrs@ornl.gov
Mark P. Ternes ternesmp@ornl.gov
Jennifer M. Travis travismj@ornl.gov
Whole-Building and Community Integration
Melissa V. Lapsa, Leader lapsamv@ornl.gov
Dolynn Loy, Assistant loydm@ornl.gov
Mahabir S. Bhandari bhandarims@ornl.gov
Philip R. Boudreaux boudreauxpr@ornl.gov
Heather L. Buckberry buckberryhl@ornl.gov
Charles Castello castellocc@ornl.gov
Norm Durfee durfeew1@ornl.gov
Anthony C. Gehl gehlac@ornl.gov
Piljae Im imp1@ornl.gov
Roderick K. Jackson jacksonrk@ornl.gov
LaTonya Jordan jordanl@ornl.gov
L. Curt Maxey maxeylc@ornl.gov
Joshua R. New newjr@ornl.gov
Teresa A. Nichols nicholsta@ornl.gov
Betty A. Walker walkerba@ornl.gov

Updated: 02/18/2014

News

November 2013

October 2013

September 2013

August 2013

July 2013

June 2013

May 2013

April 2013

March 2013

February 2013

January 2013